World e-ID & CyberSecurity - Digital Identity and Data Protection for Citizens and Businesses | Sept. 25-27, 2017 – Marseille, France

2016 Speakers

Apolline Aigueperse

Head of Cybersecurity Analyst Team, CybelAngel, France

Dr. Claude Barral

CEO, Bactech, France

Gil Bernabeu

Technical Director, GlobalPlatform, USA

Sridhar Bhupathiraju

Mobile ID Manager, Gemalto Finland

Robert Bielecki

Executive Consultant, LuxTrust, Luxemburg

Andre Boysen

Chief Identity Officer, SecureKey, Canada

Bud  P. Bruegger

Senior Scientist at Fraunhofer, Coordinator LIGHTest Project

Jerome Brugger

Research Associate, e-Government Institute, Bern University of Applied Science, Switzerland

Dan Butnaru

Marketing Director, IDnomic, France

Olivier Cipière

Digital Identity Product Manager, Safran Identity & Security, France

Dr. Markus Clabian

Senior Research Engineer, Digital Safety & Security Department, AIT Austrian Institute of Technology

Alberto Crespo

Head of Identity and Privacy Laboratory, Atos, Spain

Stéphanie de Labriolle

Marketing Consultant, Secure Identity Alliance

Marielle Debos

Associate Professor in Political Science at the University Paris Ouest Nanterre, France

Jérôme Démolis

Senior ICT Governance Manager, UEFA

Vyjayanti Desai

Program Manager for Identification for Development (ID4D), The World Bank, USA

Raghu K Dev

World Wide Identity and Access Management Lead, IBM

Sanjay Dharwadker

Head – Global ID Consultancy Practice, WCC Smart Search & Match

Jim Dray

Science Adviser, US National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

John Edge

Cofounder and Chairman, ID2020, USA

Benoit Famechon

Mobile ID Manager, Gemalto USA

Sergii Ferlii

Head of External Relations & Marketing department, State enterprise Polygraph Combine "Ukraina" for secuirities' production"- The National Bank of Ukraine

Alexis Fogel

Co-Founder, Head of Product, Dashlane

Pierre Gacon

Safran Identity and Security, France

Marjo Geers

Senior Advisor, Transaction Security division, UL, The Netherlands

Skye Gilbert

Maternal & Child Health, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation, USA

Slawomir Górniak

Expert in security tools and architecture, ENISA, Greece

Bil Hallaq

Cyber Security Research – Lead Engineer, Cyber Security Centre, WMG, University of Warwick, UK

Kjell Hansteen

Senior Partner, Hansteen Consulting, Norway

Mia Harbitz

CRVS Consultant and Expert, The World Bank, US

Laurent Henocque

CEO, Keeex, France

Mads Henriksveen

Manager of Buypass Certificate Authority, Buypass, Norway

Alexandre Joly

CEO, Elyctis, France

Melanie Khanna

Senior Legal Coordinator and Chief of Section, Statelessness, UNHCR, UK

Ziad Khoury

Head of Safety and Security, EURO 2016

Jana Krimpe

Head of Azerbaijani Mobile ID Center, Azerbaijan

Miroslaw Kutylowski

Professor, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (Politechnika Wroclawska), Poland

Niall McCann

Lead Electoral Advisor, United Nations Development Programme UNDP, USA

Samia Melhem

Lead Policy Specialist, Transport and ICT Global Lead, Digital Development CoP, The World Bank Group

Dr. Timothy Mitchener-Nissen

Research Analyst, Trilateral Research, UK

Stefane Mouille

Vice President, Eurosmart, Belgium

Dr. Lorenz Muller

Division Identity Documents and Special Tasks, Federal Office of Police fedpol, Switzerland

Ivan Nabalon

CEO, Electronic Identification, Spain

Libor Neumann

ADUCID Senior Consultant, ADUCID, Czech Republic

Pierre Noizat

Co-founder & CEO, Paymium

Dr. Takashi Obi

Associate Professor, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Uday Ali Pabrai

CEO, ecfirst, USA

Dr. Ajay Bhushan Pandey

Director General, UIDAI (Director General at Unique Identification Authority of India - Aadhaar), India

Dr. Beatrice Peirani

Standardisation Manager, Gemalto, France

Gilles Polin

Managing Consultant, France

Sandy Porter

Strategy Director, Avoco Secure, UK

Olivier Potonniée

Principal Software Architect, Gemalto France

Shashi Raghunandan

Senior Business Leader Identity Management , MasterCard, Singapore

Christophe Remillet

Founder, Managing Director & CTO, Onevisage, Switzerland

Alexander Ristic

International Government Manager, Austrian State Printing House, Austria

Jan Rochat

Chief Technology Officer, AET, The Netherlands

David Ruana

Product Manager, Safelayer Secure Communications, Spain

Kim Schaffer

IT security researcher, NIST/CS, USA

Anneke Schmider

Project Manager, World Health Organization,Switzerland

Tarvinder Sembhi

Vice President – Identity Market, WCC Smart Search & Match

Didier Serra

EVP Sales and Marketing, SecureKey, Canada

John Erik Setsaas

Identity Architect, Signicat, Norway

Jon Shamah

Principal Consultant, EJ Consultants, UK

Oleg Shvaikovsky

Board Member, Nortal, Estonian ICT Cluster

Darmawan Suwirya

Senior Software Architect, Gemalto, USA

Art Swift

President, PRPL Foundation, USA

Adam Tangun

Vice President of Sales, Government ID Solutions, HID Global – Europe Africa

Gustavo Tanoni

Solution Manager, Authentication & Digital Identity, Ericsson, Canada

Yiannis Theodorou

Director of Policy & Regulatory Affairs, Mobile for Development, GSMA

Jean-Paul Thomasson

Security Expert, Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia

Roelof Troost

Sr. Project Manager, WCC Smart Search & Match

Erik van Dijk

Chairman Secure Identity Alliance eDocuments Workgroup

Dr. Laura Van Waas

Co Director, Institute of Statelessness & Inclusion and Assistant Professor at Tilburg Law School, Netherlands

Ott Vatter

Head of Product & Partnerships, e-Residency

Arne Vidar Haug

Co-Founder and VP Business Development, Signicat, Norway

Peter Went

CEO, WCC Smart Search & Match

Rita Whittle

Executive Director, Security and Identity Management Policy, Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat, Chief Information Officer Branch